Discover Good Things
Good Things magazine is an award-winning gourmet food and luxury travel title. With our expert knowledge, we champion diverse dining experiences; whether it’s dining out at the finest restaurants, entertaining at home in luxury, travelling to the very birthplaces of dishes or celebrating religious and cultural festivals in elegant tradition.

Have a question for us? Get in touch using the below form.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

For general enquiries:
Info@goodthingsmagazine.com | +44 (0) 20 3815 8120

Office address:
Good Things Media Group
5 Aylesford Street
London
SW1V 3RY

For subscriptions:
Sophie.ritchie@goodthingsgroup.com

Meet our editorial team 
Editorial Director, Carole Hamilton, Carole.Hamilton@goodthingsgroup.com
Editor, Zoe Perrett, Zoe.Perrett@goodthingsgroup.com
Art Director, Hannah Talmage, Hannah.Talmage@goodthingsgroup.com
Web Editor,  Sophie.Ritchie@goodthingsgroup.com
Picture EditorAlice Griffiths, Alice.Griffiths@goodthingsgroup.com

Meet our commercial team
Courtney Maggs-Jones, Courtney.Maggs-Jones@goodthingsgroup.com: +44 (0) 20 3815 8121
Restaurant Booking Partner, Uttam@Bookingwire.co.uk
Distribution & subscription information: info@goodthingsmagazine.com

Publishing Director, Courtney Maggs-Jones, Courtney.Maggs-Jones@goodthingsgroup.com | +44 (0) 20 3815 8121

Goodthingsmagazine.com
Twitter: @GoodThingsUK
Facebook: GoodThingsMagazine
Instagram: GoodThingsMagazine
Soundcloud: Good Things Magazine
Subscriptions: SelectPS.com
APP: Pocketmags.com & Readly

Good Things Media & Publishing Limited is a limited company registered in England and Wales with registered number 8881095 and VAT registered number 186 0241 17. Our registered office is Goat Mill Road, Dowlais Top, Mid Glamorgan CF48 3TD.

Good Things is published by, operated by and property of Good Things Media & Publishing Ltd (the publisher). The entire contents are protected by copyright 2016 and all rights are reserved. Reproduction without prior permission is forbidden without the written permission of the publisher. Every care is taken in compiling the contents of the magazine, but the publisher of Good Things assumes no responsibility in the effect arising there from, including advertising claims made in the magazine and its digital reproductions, nor for statements made in editorial contributions from external sources, or in those reproduced from any other source. Readers are advised to seek professional advice before acting on any information which is contained in the magazine and its digital reproductions. Neither the publisher nor Good Things accept any liability for views expressed, pictures used or claims made by advertisers. All material submitted for publication in Good Things is at the owner’s risk. No responsibility for its return is acceptable by the publisher.

Good Things contains photography which may be provided and paid for by suppliers.

Share Button